Preferred Vendors 2018-04-22T04:31:25+00:00

Cosmetics

Instant Pretty Lashes
Mobile Cosmetics
Christina Mendez
www.InstantPrettyLashesLLC.com
Instant_PrettyLashes@yahoo.com
510.472.7249

Dessert

Cake Delight
www.cakedelight.com
925-373-7786

Gelati Creations
Stella Phan
Stella@GelatiCreation.com
510.523.2228

Primrose Bakery
www.primrosebakery.com

service@primrosebakery.com
925.249.1261

Dj Services

Bay Area Broadcast Dj’s
Steve Fox
www.bayareabroadcastdjs.com
FoxBayArea@aol.com
800.838.3063

JustINtertainment
Justin James

www.justintertainment.net
Justintertainment415@gmail.com

415.578.5764

Ultimate Sounds DJ
Norman Anub
www.UltimateSounds-DJ.com
Norman@ultimatesounds-dj.com
408.259.8957

 

Florals

Fresh Petals
Karen Passmore
Karen-FreshPetals99@gmail.com
925.362.4777

Bings Design
Kimberly Lau
Kimberly@BingsDesign.com
415.724.2153

Photography

Bogdan Condor Photography
www.bogdancondor.com
bogdan@bogdancondor.com
209.595.0215

Christine Glebov Photography
www.christineglebov.com
christine@christineglebov.com
415.823.4999

Holly D Photography
www.hollydphotos.com
holly@hollydphotos.com
707-712-2322

Shoot Any Angle Photography
Angela & James Hannibal
weddings@shootanyangle.com
408-464-4754

Shuttergram Portraits
www.shuttergramportraits.com
book@shuttergram.com
407.790.6119

Lodging

Marriott San Ramon & Gloria Rivera
www.marriott.com
510.909.8429

Hyatt House
Julie E. Thomas

www.hyatthousesanramon.com
925.743.1882 x602

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Rentals

A Grande Affair
www.AGARents.com
Sales@AGARents.com
925.275.1075

Pleasanton Rentals
www.PleasantonRentals.com
915.468.0624

Videography

Reel Motions
www.Reel-Motion.com
Nikon.EJ@yahoo.com

Photobooths

Giggle & Riot Photobooth
GiggleandRiot.com
Studio@GiggleandRiot.com
916.760.8414